Zicky Dice, Thunder Rosa, Nyla Rose, Marko Stunt set for 6/8 AEW Dark

The lineup for the 6/8 edition of AEW Dark has been announced

Following up on AEW Dark: Elevation on Mondays is AEW Dark on Tuesdays. The lineup for tonight’s installment of Dark was rolled out via AEW’s Instagram page. There are 14 matches taking place on the show and the lineup includes Zicky Dice, Marko Stunt, Dante Martin, Sonny Kiss and more free agent and AEW-contracted talents.

Below is the lineup for Dark:

  • Aaron Solow (w/ QT Marshall & Nick Comoroto) vs. Sonny Kiss
  • Sea Stars (Ashley Vox & Delmi Exo) vs. Big Swole & KiLynn King (w/ Red Velvet)
  • Zicky Dice vs. Lance Archer
  • Justin Law, Dan Barry & Kit Sackett vs. Dark Order (Preston Vance, Stu Grayson & Colt Cabana)
  • Willow Nightingale vs. Abadon
  • Tay Conti (w/ Brodie Jr.) vs. Natalia Markova
  • Ariel Dominguez vs. Marko Stunt (w/ Luchasaurus & Jungle Boy)
  • Bear Bronson vs. QT Marshall (w/ Aaron Solow & Nick Comoroto)
  • Cyrus vs. Cezar Bononi (w/ JD Drake, Ryan Nemeth & Peter Avalon)
  • JP & Tommy Daily vs. Chaos Project (Luther & Serpentico)
  • Megan Bayne vs. Thunder Rosa
  • Missa Kate vs. Nyla Rose (w/ Vickie Guerrero)
  • Matthew Justice vs. Angelico (w/ Matt Hardy)
  • Matt Sydal (w/ Mike Sydal) vs. Dante Martin

To catch up on the most recent edition of AEW Dynamite which saw Andrade El Idolo make his debut, check out POST Wrestling’s audio review of the show which can be found here.

About Andrew Thompson 1561 Articles
A Maryland native and graduate of Norfolk State University, Andrew Thompson has been covering wrestling since 2017.