New NEVER Openweight Six-Man Champions crowned at New Japan Soul

Photo Courtesy: NJPW

In a match dominated by Oleg Boltin, he and his teammates captured the NEVER Openweight Six-Man Titles on Sunday.

Boltin, Hiroshi Tanahashi and Toru Yano were victorious over Yota Tsuji, Hiromu Takahashi & BUSHI.

Boltin pinned BUSHI for the win at the Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center, Sapporo.

The win marked a recapture of the titles for Boltin, Tanahashi and Yano after they lost the belts at NJPW Dominion just a week ago on June 9th.

About Neal Flanagan 902 Articles
Based in Northern Ireland, Neal Flanagan is a former newspaper journalist and copy editor. In addition to reporting for POST Wrestling, he co-hosts The Wellness Policy podcast with Wai Ting and Jordan Goodman.