AEW Dynamite to air live across the U.S. beginning this week

AEW Dynamite will be airing live across the country beginning this Wednesday including those in the Pacific and Mountain time zones.

Photo Courtesy: All Elite Wrestling

AEW Dynamite will be airing live across the country beginning this Wednesday including those in the Pacific and Mountain time zones.

AEW President Tony Khan made the announcement Monday that TNT will carry Dynamite live in all time zones rather than airing it on a staggered feed across multiple time zones.

On Saturday night, AEW was constantly pushing that Dynamite would air at 10 p.m. on the West Coast and 11 p.m. in the Mountain time zone to navigate TNT’s coverage of the NHL games on Wednesdays.

This would result in Dynamite being at the mercy of the NHL when the games end and the post-game programming.

With this announcement, it means Dynamite will air at 8 p.m. Eastern as usual and therefore, run at 5 p.m. Pacific time and 6 p.m. Mountain time.

Wednesday’s live episode from Boston has the following line-up:
*TNT Championship: 
Sammy Guevara (champion) vs. Ethan Page (If Page wins, Guevara leaves The Inner Circle. If Guevara wins, he chooses the three members of ATT that will be part of a ten-man tag at AEW Full Gear against The Inner Circle)
*World Title Eliminator Tournament: Jon Moxley vs. Preston “10” Vance
*TBS Tournament: Serena Deeb vs. Hikaru Shida
*Bobby Fish vs. CM Punk
*Evil Uno, Stu Grayson, Colt Cabana & John Silver vs. Kenny Omega, Adam Cole & The Young Bucks

About John Pollock 3197 Articles
Born on a Friday, John Pollock is a reporter, editor & podcaster at POST Wrestling. He runs and owns POST Wrestling alongside Wai Ting.