Team Taz, Thunder Rosa, Lio Rush, John Silver announced for 12/7 AEW Dark

The 12/7 installment of AEW Dark will feature John Silver, Lio Rush, Thunder Rosa and Team Taz

Photo Courtesy: All Elite Wrestling

A portion of the 12/7 AEW Dark lineup pushed out.

There have been seven matches announced thus far for the 12/7 episode of AEW Dark. The show will serve as the lead-in to AEW’s Dynamite show at the new UBS Arena where New York’s own John Silver is scheduled to go one-on-one with Bryan Danielson. Silver is going to be in action on Dark and below is the announced lineup for the show:

  • John Silver (w/ Brodie Jr.) vs. Aaron Solo
  • Thunder Rosa vs. Sofia Castillo
  • Lio Rush vs. Rayo
  • Team Taz (Dante Martin, Powerhouse Hobbs & Ricky Starks) (w/ Hook) vs. JT Dunn, Kekoa & Omkar
  • Ryo Mizunami vs. Emi Sakura (w/ Mei Suruga)
  • Misterioso vs. Lee Moriarty
  • Luke Sampson vs. Fuego Del Sol

Dante Martin opted to join Team Taz and on the 12/1 Dynamite, Lio Rush confronted Martin and fellow Team Taz members. To read POST Wrestling’s written review of last week’s Dynamite, head over to this link.

About Andrew Thompson 6023 Articles
A Maryland native and graduate of Norfolk State University, Andrew Thompson has been covering wrestling since 2017.