NOAH reveals participants in 2023 N-1 Victory tournament

Photo Courtesy: Pro Wrestling NOAH

Blocks and participants revealed. 

This year’s field and blocks for the 2023 N-1 Victory tournament have been revealed. Pro Wrestling NOAH announced the talents who’ll be in the tourney that kicks off August 6th and runs through September 3rd. 

The A block consists of: Jake Lee, Kenoh, Masa Kitamiya, Jack Morris, Yoshiki Inamura, Timothy Thatcher, Adam Brooks and Yuki Yoshioka. 

Here is the B block: Go Shiozaki, Katsuhiko Nakajima, Hijo del Dr. Wagner Jr., Manabu Soya, Daiki Inaba, Saxon Huxley, Lance Anoa’i and Yuma Anzai

All Japan’s Yuma Anzai is recovering from a torn triceps muscle and is expecting to be back in the ring in July.

About Andrew Thompson 7739 Articles
A Maryland native and graduate of Norfolk State University, Andrew Thompson has been covering wrestling since 2017.