Subculture’s Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster win IMPACT tag titles

Photo Courtesy: IMPACT Wrestling

Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster of Subculture are the new IMPACT Tag Team Champions.

Subculture won the Fatal 4-Way at Slammiversary to end the title reign of ABC’s Chris Bey & Ace Austin.

The match was all action and included Moose & Brian Myers, and Sami Callihan & Sami Callihan.

Trey Miguel & Zachary Wentz came to ringside and got involved and prevented Austin from hitting The Fold.

Flash Morgan Webster executed a Swan Dive to the two on the floor and took out The Rascalz as his partner Andrews was left to hit the Falls to Piece (Shooting Star Press) and pin Myers.

About John Pollock 5413 Articles
Born on a Friday, John Pollock is a reporter, editor & podcaster at POST Wrestling. He runs and owns POST Wrestling alongside Wai Ting.