Board members revealed for TKO Group Holdings

Photo Courtesy: Endeavor/WWE/UFC

The Board for TKO Group Holdings. 

In a new 715-page SEC filing, the Board of Directors have been revealed for the UFC-WWE merged company called TKO Group Holdings. 

Representatives from both WWE and Endeavor are on the Board and those names are listed as follows: 

  • Vince McMahon (WWE)
  • Ari Emanuel (Endeavor) 
  • Egon Durban (Endeavor)
  • Nick Khan (WWE)
  • Steve Koonin (WWE)
  • Jonathan Kraft (Endeavor)
  • Sonya Medina (Endeavor)
  • Mark Shapiro (Endeavor)
  • Carrie Wheeler (WWE)
  • Nancy Tellum (Endeavor)

WWE has to appoint one more individual to get to 11 Board members.

During Endeavors quarterly report, it was noted that they expect the WWE-UFC merger to be finalized in mid-to-late September 2023.

About Andrew Thompson 7738 Articles
A Maryland native and graduate of Norfolk State University, Andrew Thompson has been covering wrestling since 2017.