WWE adds 27 events to its 2024 schedule

Photo courtesy: WWE

WWE has announced 27 new dates on its schedule in 2024.

The television tapings include one Canadian date as Friday Night SmackDown will air from Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia on January 5.

Other notable cities include the January 26 episode of SmackDown (the night before the Royal Rumble at Tropicana Field) set to take place at the Kaseya Center in Miami.

There is no SmackDown date or location listed for February 23, which is the day before the Elimination Chamber event in Perth, Australia. The Raw crew that is part of Elimination Chamber will have to fly back for Raw two nights later in San Jose, California.

The announced dates run through Friday, March 22.

Friday, January 5 – Rogers Arena in British Columbia (Friday Night SmackDown)

Saturday, January 6 – Spokane Arena in Spokane, Washington (Live Event)

Sunday, January 7 – Town Toyota Center in Wenatchee, Washington (Live Event)

Monday, January 8 – Moda Center in Portland, Oregon (Monday Night Raw)

Friday, January 12 – Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, Nebraska (Friday Night SmackDown)

Saturday, January 13 – Pan American Center in Las Cruces, New Mexico (Live Event)

Sunday, January 14 – Rio Rancho Event Center in Rio Rancho, New Mexico (Live Event)

Monday, January 15 – Simmons Bank Arena in North Little Rock, Arkansas (Monday Night Raw)

Friday, January 19 – State Farm Arena in Atlanta, Georgia (Friday Night SmackDown)

Saturday, January 20 – Garrett Coliseum in Montgomery, Alabama (Live Event)

Sunday, January 21 – Mississippi State Fair Coliseum in Jackson, Mississippi (Live Event)

Monday, January 22 – Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, Louisiana (Monday Night Raw)

Friday, January 26 – Kaseya Center in Miami, Florida (Friday Night SmackDown)

Friday, February 2 – Legacy Arena in Birmingham, Alabama (Friday Night SmackDown)

Saturday, February 3 – Knoxville Civic Center in Knoxville, Tennessee (Live Event)

Monday, February 5 – Enterprise Center in St. Louis, Missouri (Monday Night Raw)

Friday, February 9 – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, North Carolina (Friday Night SmackDown)

Monday, February 12 – Rupp Arena in Lexington, Kentucky (Monday Night Raw)

Friday, February 16 – Delta Center in Salt Lake City, Utah (Friday Night SmackDown)

Saturday, February 17 – Oakland Arena in Oakland, California (Live Event)

Sunday, February 18 – Save Mart Center in Fresno, California (Live Event)

Monday, February 19 – Honda Center in Anaheim, California (Monday Night Raw)

Monday, February 26 – SAP Center in San Jose, California (Monday Night Raw)

Friday, March 1 – Desert Diamond Arena in Glendale, Arizona (Friday Night SmackDown)

Monday, March 4 – Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, Texas (Monday Night Raw)

Friday, March 8 – American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas (Friday Night SmackDown)

Friday, March 22 – Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, Wisconsin (Friday Night SmackDown)

About John Pollock 5608 Articles
Born on a Friday, John Pollock is a reporter, editor & podcaster at POST Wrestling. He runs and owns POST Wrestling alongside Wai Ting.