12-man tag featuring Bang Bang Scissor Gang added to AEW Revolution Zero Hour

Image Courtesy: AEW

A 12-man tag match has been announced for the free Zero Hour pre-show ahead of Sunday’s AEW Revolution pay-per-view.

The match will pit the Bang Bang Scissor Gang (Max Caster, Anthony Bowens, Billy Gunn, Jay White, Austin Gunn & Colten Gunn) against Jeff Jarrett, Jay Lethal, Satnam Singh, Willie Mack Isiah Kassidy & Marq Quen.

It is the second match so far revealed for the pre-show. During Friday night’s episode of AEW Rampage, a tag match was announced, pitting Kris Statlander & Willow Nightingale against Julia Hart & Skye Blue.

Current card for AEW Revolution, March 3rd 2024

  • AEW World Championship: Samoa Joe (c) vs. Hangman Page vs. Swerve Strickland
  • AEW Women’s World Championship: Toni Storm (c) vs. Deonna Purrazzo
  • AEW World Tag Team Championships: Sting & Darby Allin (c) vs. The Young Bucks
  • AEW International Championship: Orange Cassidy (c) vs. Roderick Strong
  • AEW Continental Crown Championship: Eddie Kingston (c) vs. Bryan Danielson
  • TNT Championship: Christian Cage (c) vs. Daniel Garcia
  • All-Star Scramble: Chris Jericho vs. Wardlow vs. Powerhouse Hobbs vs. Lance Archer vs. Hook vs. Brian Cage vs. Magnus vs. TBC
  • Will Ospreay vs. Konosuke Takeshita
  • Blackpool Combat Club (Jon Moxley & Claudio Castagnoli) vs. FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler)
  • Zero Hour: Kris Statlander & Willow Nightingale vs. Julia Hart & Skye Blue
  • Zero Hour: Max Caster, Anthony Bowens, Billy Gunn, Austin Gunn, Colten Gunn & Jay White vs. Jeff Jarrett, Satnam Singh, Jay Lethal, Willie Mack Isiah Kassidy & Marq Quen
About Neal Flanagan 846 Articles
Based in Northern Ireland, Neal Flanagan is a former newspaper journalist and copy editor. In addition to reporting for POST Wrestling, he co-hosts The Wellness Policy podcast with Wai Ting and Jordan Goodman.